Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer BioMelbourne Network
Submission deadline 21 Feb 2022 5:00pm AEDT (in 25 days)
In your time zone: Feb 21 1am EST
Date Awarded 1 Apr 2022 5:00pm AEDT (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Apr 1 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The BioMelbourne Network Women in Leadership Awards acknowledge and celebrate leadership and commitment to driving change and impact in the health industry.

The Awards recognise that leadership occurs at all levels within an organisation and throughout the wider sector. There are three Awards broadly targeting the evolving stages of an impactful career – active in the industry for 2-4 years, 5-10 years and 10-15+ years.

The Award categories are:
1. Emerging Leadership Award
2. Inspiring Leadership Award
3. Distinguished Leadership Award