Venue
TBA
TBA, London, United Kingdom

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Women in Payments
Submission deadline 28 Nov 2018 5:00am GMT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 28 12am EST
Date Awarded 28 Mar 2019 4:00am GMT (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Mar 28 12am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

We celebrate and honour the achievements of women across the payments ecosystem. Recipients are women who have distinguished themselves as leaders, innovators, rising stars, and consummate professionals.

Join us for a day of celebration and recognition of women who inspire, innovate, and are a credit to the payments industry.

Invite colleagues and clients and register for this exciting day of fun and celebration!