Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Women in Tech
Submission deadline 30 Apr 2022 5:00pm WEST (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Apr 30 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 1 Nov 2022 5:00pm WET (in 11 months)
In your time zone: Nov 1 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

It’s time to bridge the gender gap in the technology industry by celebrating the remarkable​ women from around the world who innovate, inspire, and transform the sector as we know it.

The Award Categories
• Aspiring Teen Award
• Most Disruptive Award
• Ally Award
• Most impactful Initiative Award
• Tech 4 Good Award
• Start-Up Award
• Global Leadership Award
• Lifetime Achievement Award

Past winners

2021 Winners

Lifetime Achievement Award
• Monica Retamal, Social entrepreneur and technological businesswoman Chile

Global Leadership Award
• Hanna Hennig, CIO Siemens Germany

Start-up Award
• Cristina Aleixendri Muñoz, COO and Co-founder bound4blue Spain

Tech 4 Good Award
• Sarah Legendre Bilodeau, CEO and Co-founder Videns Analytics Canada

Most Impactful Initiative Award
• Girl Move Academy, Mozambique

Ally Award
• Alexandra Clare, Co-founder and CEO Re:coded Portugal

Most Disruptive Award
• Nina Silva, CEO and Founder D’Black Bank and The Black Money Movement Brazil

Aspiring Teen Award
• Selin Alara Ornek, Student, 15 years old Turkey