Venue
Swissotel The Bosphorus Istanbul
Swissotel The Bosphorus Istanbul, Vişnezade Mahallesi, Acısu Sokaği No:19, 34357 Beşiktaş/İstanbul, Turkey

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer World Business Angels Investment Forum
Submission deadline 15 Aug 2018 12:00pm HKT (over 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Aug 15 12am EDT
Date Awarded 27 Feb 2019 1:00pm HKT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Feb 27 12am EST
Region APAC
Details

An affiliated partner of the G20 Global Partnership for Financial Inclusion (GPFI), the World Business Angels Investment Forum (WBAF) will focus on angel investors partnering with private equity funds at the World Congress of Angel Investors in 2019.

On their retirement, corporate CEOs will have more time to mentor start-ups, scale-ups, high-growth businesses and SMEs. They come with a good financial package and a vast network that they have built over the years.