Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Xero
Submission deadline 6 Aug 2021 5:00pm NZST (11 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 6 1am EDT
Date Awarded 14 Oct 2021 5:00pm NZDT (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 14 12am EDT
Region APAC
Details

Although we can’t be together in person this year, we’ll be announcing the finalists in August and winners in October in a fun and engaging way throughout our website and social media channels. In addition, we’ve got a variety of surprises and delights in store to treat all finalists and winners along the way.

Award categories

Accountants & Bookkeepers
• Accounting Partner of the YearToggle icon
• Bookkeeping Partner of the YearToggle icon
• Enterprise Partner of the YearToggle icon
• Innovative Partner of the YearToggle icon
• Community Champion of the YearToggle icon
• Cloud Champion of the Year

App Partners
• Practice App of the YearToggle icon
• Small Business App of the YearToggle icon
• Emerging App of the YearToggle icon
• Financial Services App of the Year (NEW!)

Small Business and Sole Trader
• Small Business of the YearToggle icon
• Emerging Small Business of the YearToggle icon
• Sole Trader of the Year (NEW!)