TBA, Mumbai, India

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Wed Feb 1 IST (in 7 months)
In your timezone (EDT): Tue Jan 31 1:30pm - Tue Jan 31 1:30pm
Location TBA
Mumbai, India
Region APAC

Owing to the unreserved support from the advisory committee consisting of Senior Bankers representing all the leading Public & Pvt Sector banks, IBEX India has offered a definitive platform to bridge banks with Technology since inception in 2011. Over 9 editions now IBEX INDIA has bridged 700 technology companies with over 20000 BFSI professionals from India & the South Asian region.

IBEX INDIA’ event format consisting of a Trade Show and Conference has played host to over 1000+ Exhibitors in the 9 editions thus far. Conference’ & round tables offering scope for deliberations on the most relevant challenges faced by the Banking community has drawn over 1400+ senior bankers as Delegates who have seen Shri Rajiv Takru, Secretary Financial Services (Ministry of Finance); Shri S S Mundra, Ex-CMD (Bank of Baroda); Dr C Rangarajan, Ex-Chairman (Economic Advisory Council); Shri H R Khan, Ex-Deputy Governor (Reserve Bank of India); Dr Saumitra Chaudhuri, Ex-Member (Planning Commission, Government of India) & many other dignitaries grace IBEX INDIA as Chief Guests.


2023 Speakers

Dr A K L Illesinghe

Mr Aabhinna Suresh Khare
EVP and Chief Digital Officer, Bajaj Capital

Mr Amit Saxena
Global Deputy CTO, State Bank of India

Mr Anil Sinha
CTO, Early Salary

Ms Aruna Rao
Strategic Technology Advisor, Kotak Mahindra Bank

Mr Aveek Chaudhuri
Digital and Fintech Thought Leader

Mr AYM Mostafa
CTO, Prime Bank

Mr Burgess Cooper
Partner Cyber Security, Ernst and Young

Mr Damitha Silva
Assistant Vice President - Digital Financial Services, National Development Bank PLC

Mr Deep Agrawal
Head Payments, PhonePe

Mr Devendra Dhawale
Director - Digital Strategy and consulting, Digital Transformation, KPMG

Mr Dipu KV
President Ops, Cx & communities, Bajaj Allianz General Insurance

Mr GP Ashok Kumar
General Manager & Chief Technology Officer, Karur Vysya Bank

Mr Ibrahim Khatri
Partner, Synonical Consulting

Mr Jaspreet Singh
Partner Cyber Secuirty, EY

Mr Jude Pereira
MD, Nanjgel Solutions

Mr K M Reddy
CISO, Union Bank of India

Mr Ketan Sharma
Head of SME Sales, Simplifai.Ai

Mr Khilan Haria
VP and Head of Payments product, Razor Pay

Mr Kris Subramanian
Co-Founder and COO,

Mr Mangesh Amale
Founder and Managing Director, Velox Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Manish Sehgal
CISO, AU Small Finance Bank

Mr Martin Carpenter
CIO and CISO, Color Tokens

Mr Md Mahbubul Alam(Rafel)
Head Information Security Division, Prime Bank

Mr Mitesh Tolia
CISO, Jio Payments Bank

Mr Mohan Bhat
MD, Accops

Mr Murli Mohan
Vice President, India Business, UI Path

Mr Nikhil Joy
Head of Product, Zest Money

Mr Nitin Bhatnagar
Associate Director, PCI Security Standards Council

Mr Pramod Wadpally
Associate Vice President - Business & Projects, Velox Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Prasanna Lohar
Head of Innovations

DCB Bank

Mr Prashant Naik
GM Retail Banking, Bank of India

Mr Premanshu Singh
CEO, Paytm Insurance

Mr Raveesh Bhatnagar
Head Digital Banking, IndusInd Bank

Mr Rupreet Soni
Global Technology Lead- Data Platforms and Solutions, Ernst and Young

Mr Ruwan Bakmedeniya
CIO, Bank of Ceylon

Mr S V Sunder Krishnan
Chief Risk Officer, Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Company Ltd.

Mr Sachchidanand Muchandi
Director, CISO, Head Enterprise IT, JM Financial

Mr Sachin Seth
Partner - Digital & Fintech Leader - FS, National Leader- Tech. Transformation, EY

Mr Sairaj Kalekar
VP Sales, Accura Technolabs

Mr Sanjay Sah
Senior Business Development Director, Lexis Nexis Risk Solutions

Mr Sanjaya Perera
Senior Vice President Personal Banking, Marketing & Customer Experience, NDB Bank PLC

Mr Sarath Kummamuru
CIO, Airtel Payments Bank

Mr Shailendra Kothavale
Chief Risk and Compliance Officer, Aditya Birla Sun life insurance

Ms Shalinee Mimani
Chief Risk Officer, Godrej Housing Finance

Mr Shreekant Vijaykar
Director of South Asian Operations, Asia Pacific Region, COPC

Mr Siddarth Tiwari
Head of Retail Banking, UCO Bank

Mr Srivaths Varadharajan
COO, Spice Money

Mr Subramanyam Iyer
Senior VP and Head-Customer Experience, DBS Bank

Mr Sumit Gupta
Chief Risk Officer, Yes Bank

Mr Ved Prakash
Senior Business Development Manager, Thales

Mr Vikram Gidwani
Business Head - South Asia, BioCatch

Mr Vikrant Khorana
Chief Innovation Officer, Payswiff

Mr Vishesh Kumar Srivastava
Group Chief Risk Officer, Punjab National Bank

Mr Yashoraj Tyagi
CTO, Cashe

Mr Zubin Tafti
Director, Payment Transformation, PWC

Lt Gen Dr Rajesh pant
National Cyber Security Co-ordinator, Prime Minister's Office, Govt of India.

Dr Anand Srivastava
Member of Financial Inclusion Advisory Committee, RBI

Shri K M Mahinda Siriwardana
Deputy Governor, Central Bank of Srilanka

Shri J P R Karunaratne
Assistant Governor, Central Bank of Srilanka

Ms Simmi Chaudhary
Economic Advisor, Joint Secretary & Group Coordinator Digital Economy & Digital Payments, Digital payments division(MEITY)

Mr Sumit Rai
MD and CEO, Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance

Mr Rishi Gupta
MD and CEO, Fino Payments Bank

Ms Vishaka RM
CEO, India first life insurance

Shri K Ramachandran
Executive Director, Indian Bank

Sponsors & Partners

2023 Partners

• LexisNexis Risk Solutions Group

• Nanjgel Solutions

• Velox

• Thales
• Exclusive Networks

• Simplifai Studio
• UiPath
• Accurascan
• Accops
• ColorTokens