The Guitar Hotel (in Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood)
The Guitar Hotel (in Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood), 1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, FL 33314, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Tue Apr 19 EDT - Thu Apr 21 EDT (about 1 month ago)
Location The Guitar Hotel (in Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood)
1 Seminole Way, Hollywood, FL 33314, USA
Region Americas

NobleCon is all about small & microcap companies. So, we start with the best resource available, Channelchek offers investors access to institutional-quality research, advanced market data, company comparison tools, balanced news, and the Virtual Roadshow and C-Suite Series ChannelCAST videos (a catalog of more than 200 videos also available on the Channelchek YouTube Channel). All focused, exclusively, on emerging growth companies (more than 6,000, with market capitalization of $10million - $1billion). Using Channelchek as the starting point, our selection committee gets to work. Made up of Noble Capital Markets’ analysts, investment bankers, senior executives and, in the case of life sciences, a select group of advisors, the committee evaluates requests-to-present (many coming from the IR community) based upon sector relevance, market position, changes in management, intellectual property, liquidity / exit strategies, potential catalytic events and other aspects of fundamental analysis. The goal is simple. Put the best possible selection of companies on the stage in front of an audience who’s got an appetite for small & microcap investing.


2022 Speakers

Bert Alfonso
CFO, Information Services (III)

Shone Anstey

Robert Archer
CEO and Director, Newrange Gold Corp. (NRGOF)

Douglas Bartole
President / CEO, InPlay Oil (IPOOF)

Michael Bondi
CFO, Comtech (CMTL)

Michael Borton
CFO, Flotek Industries (FTK)

Andrew Bowden
CEO, Item 9 Labs Corp. (INLB)

Brian Cantrell
SVP and CFO, Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. (ARLP)

Daniel Carcillo
CEO, Wesana Health Holdings Inc. (WSNAF)

John Carlesso
CEO, FenixOro Gold Corp. (FDVXF)

A.J. Cervantes Jr
Chairman & Founder, Smart for Life (SMFL)

Mark Chalmers
President & CEO, Energy Fuels (UUUU)

Bradley Chhay
CFO, RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc. (RICK)

Spencer Cole
EVP North America, Vox Royalty Corp. (VOXCF)

Ryan Confer
CFO, Genprex (GNPX)

Michael Connors
CEO, Information Services (III)

Lisa Conte
CEO, Jaguar Health (JAGX)

Robert Crane
CFO, Axcella Therapeutics (AXLA)

Gianni Del Signore
CFO, Pangaea Logistics (PANL)

Warren Duncan
CFO, Filament Health Corp. (FLHLF)

Justin Dye
CEO, Schwazze (SHWZ)

Stephen Ehrlich
CEO, Voyager Digital Ltd. (VYGVF)

Brian Evans
CFO, The GEO Group, Inc. (GEO)

Michael Federle
CEO, Forbes Global Media

Kyle Floyd
CEO, Vox Royalty Corp. (VOXCF)

Peter Gianulis
CEO, Allegiant Gold (AUXXF)

John Gibson
CEO, Flotek Industries (FTK)

Ryan Goepel
CFO, Global Crossing Airlines Inc. (JETMF)

Ilan Hadar
CEO, PainReform Ltd. (PRFX)

Arjan Haverhals
President & CEO, Milestone Scientific (MLSS)

Wayne W. Heili
CEO, Peninsula Energy Limited (PENMF)

Gerri Henwood
President & CEO, Baudax Bio, Inc. (BXRX)

Matthew Hornor
President/CEO, Maple Gold Mines Ltd. (MGMLF)

Nancy Huber
CFO, Schwazze (SHWZ)

Kathryn JohnBull

Lauri Kearnes
CFO, Harte Hanks (HHS)

John Keeler
CEO, Blue Star Foods Corp. (BSFC)

David Kelley
CEO, Chakana Copper Corp (CHKKF)

Gust Kepler
CEO & Co-Founder, Blackboxstocks Inc. (BLBX)

Giorgi Khazaradze
CEO, Aurox

John Kiernan
CEO, Alico (ALCO)

Dmitry Kozko
CEO, Motorsport Games (MSGM)

Sean Krakiwsky
President & CEO, Nanalysis Scientific Corp. (NSCIF)

Joness Lang
EVP, Maple Gold Mines Ltd. (MGMLF)

Eric Langan
CEO, RCI Hospitality Holdings, Inc. (RICK)

Seth Lederman, MD
Co-Founder, CEO & Chairman, Tonix Pharmaceuticals (TNXP)

Arthur Levine
CFO, EZFill Holdings (EZFL)

Ben Lightburn
Co-Founder & CEO, Filament Health Corp. (FLHLF)

Brian Linscott
CEO, Harte Hanks (HHS)

Ken Londoner
CEO, Executive Chairman & Co-Founder, BioSig Technologies (BSGM)

Frank Lopez-Balboa
CFO, Cumulus Media (CMLS)

Paul Manley
VP Investor Relations, Wrap Technologies, Inc. (WRAP)

Cary Marshall
VP, Corp Finance & Treasurer, Alliance Resource Partners, L.P. (ARLP)

James Martin
CFO & Corporate Secretary, Cocrystal Pharma Inc. (COCP)

Evan Masyr
CFO, Salem Media Group (SALM)

Leonard Mazur
Executive Chairman, Citius Pharmaceuticals (CTXR)

Michael McConnell
CEO, EZFill Holdings (EZFL)

John McGraw
President & CEO, Izotropic Corporation (IZOZF)

Margot M. Micallef
Founder & CEO, GABY Inc. (GABLF)

Bobby Mikkelsen
CFO, Item 9 Labs Corp. (INLB)

Tim Millage
Current CFO, Lee Enterprises, Inc. (LEE)

Darren Minton
President, Smart for Life (SMFL)

John Morrison
CFO, One Stop Systems (OSS)

Kevin Mowbray
President / CEO / Director, Lee Enterprises, Inc. (LEE)

Shankar Musunuri, PhD
Founder, Chairman & CEO, Ocugen (OCGN)

Nir Naor
CFO, HMNC Holding GmbH

Jonathan New
CFO, Motorsport Games (MSGM)

Matt Nicosia
CEO, Vivakor (VIVK)

Robert Nistico
CEO, Splash Beverage Group, Inc. (SBEV)

Steve O'Laughlin
Principal Financial Officer, Actinium Pharmaceuticals (ATNM)

Christiana Papadopoulos
IR Mgr, Sierra Metals (SMTS)

Zachary Parker
President and CEO, DLH (DLHC)

Eric Pharis
COO, Blackboxstocks Inc. (BLBX)

Michael Porcelain
CEO, Comtech (CMTL)

Scott Powell
EVP Investor Relations, VolitionRx (VNRX)

Evan Psaropoulos
CFO, Voyager Digital Ltd. (VYGVF)

Peter Quigley
President & CEO, Kelly Services (KELYA)

Richard Rallo
CFO & Chief Accounting Officer, Alico (ALCO)

Jeffrey I. Rassás
Chief Strategy Officer, Item 9 Labs Corp. (INLB)

David Raun
CEO, One Stop Systems (OSS)

Dave Rosa
CEO, Neuroone Medical Technologies Corp. (NMTC)

Stuart Rosenstein
CFO, Townsquare Media (TSQ)

Lena Russomagno
Associate Director of Operations, Tonix Pharmaceuticals (TNXP)

Corey Ruttan
CEO, Alvopetro Energy (ALVOF)

Lou Schwartz
CEO, Engine Media and Gaming, Inc. (GAME)

Matt Singh
CCO, Psyched Wellness Ltd. (PSYCF)

Russell Skibsted
EVP, CFO & CBO, Rockwell Medical (RMTI)

Arthur Smith
CEO, Digerati Technologies, Inc. (DTGI)

Jeremy Sobotta
President & CEO, Perimeter Medical Imaging AI, Inc. (PYNKF)

Jeff Stevens
CEO, Psyched Wellness Ltd. (PSYCF)

Sanjay Subramanian
CFO, Ocugen (OCGN)

Marie Tedesco
CFO, Beasley Broadcast Group (BBGI)

Olivier Thirot
CFO, Kelly Services (KELYA)

Suresh Venkatachari
Chairman & CEO, Healthcare Triangle (HCTI)

Gary Vogel
CEO, Eagle Bulk Shipping (EGLE)

William Willoughby
Director and CEO, Cypress Development Corp. (CYDVF)

Bill Wilson
CEO, Townsquare Media (TSQ)

Mark Wingertzahn
Chief Science Officer, Wesana Health Holdings Inc. (WSNAF)

Robert Winspear
CFO, Blackboxstocks Inc. (BLBX)

John Wobensmith
CEO, Genco Shipping (GNK)

David Wolfin
President & CEO, Avino Silver & Gold (ASM)

Zhenyu Wu
CFO, Elite Education Group International Ltd. (EEIQ)

Michael York
CFO, Forbes Global Media

Chris Young
EVP, CFO & Treasurer, Entravision Communications (EVC)

Apostolos Zafolias
CFO, Genco Shipping (GNK)

Sponsors & Partners

2022 Sponsors

• Channel Check
• Maple Gold mines
• Mediasite
• Noble Capital Markets

• Family Office Club
• IRTH Communications
• Marcum
• MZ
• Network News Wire
• Quotemedia
• Palm Beach Hedge Fund Association
• Privaira

• Benzinga
• Dickinson Wright
• Family Office Networks
• GreenBerg Traurig
• Lowenstein Sandler
• Nasdaq