TBA, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Tue May 3 AEST - Thu May 5 AEST (in 4 months)
In your timezone (EST): Mon May 2 6:00pm - Thu May 5 3:00am
Location TBA
Region EMEA

RIU Conferences is pleased to announce the 19th RIU Sydney Resources Round-up; a conference at which Australia's miners and explorers present their stories to the richest investment centre in the country.

Brokers and investors from all over Australia come to see and hear first-hand from the companies what progress has been made and what their strategies will be for the next 12 months and beyond.


2021 Past Speakers


Stewart McDonald
Managing Director Vertical Events

George Sakalidis
Managing Director, Magnetic Resources NL

Michael Haynes
Managing Director, New World Resources Ltd

Dr Greg Partington
Operations Manager, Duke Exploration Ltd

Milan Jerkovic
Executive Chairman, Wiluna Mining Corporation Ltd

Ray Shorrocks
Executive Chairman, Auteco Minerals Ltd

Anthony McClure
Managing Director, Silver Mines Ltd

Paul Howard
Mining Analyst, Canaccord Genuity

Dr Michael Jones
Managing Director, Impact Minerals Ltd

Tony Rovira
Managing Director, Azure Minerals Ltd

Darren Gordon
Managing Director, Centaurus Metals Ltd

Peter Schwann
Managing Director, Aruma Resources Ltd

Chris Stevens
Chief Executive Officer, Coda Minerals Ltd

Richard Laufmann
CEO / Managing Director, Rex Minerals Ltd

Peter Bird
Executive Chairman, Zenith Minerals Ltd

Sean Gregory
Chief Executive Officer, Great Southern Mining Ltd

Alex Passmore
Managing Director, Rox Resources Ltd

Paul Poli
Executive Chairman, Matsa Resources Ltd

Andrew Tunks
Managing Director, Meteoric Resources NL

Lorry Hughes
Managing Director, Yandal Resources Ltd

Tim Mason
Chief Executive Officer, Eagle Mountain Mining Ltd

Patrick Duffy
Chief Corporate Development Officer, Red 5 Ltd

Mike Rosenstreich
Managing Director, Helix Resources Ltd

Peter Ledwidge
Managing Director, Mako Gold Ltd

Glen Diemar
Managing Director, Australian Gold & Copper Ltd

Robert Rutherford
Managing Director, Red Metal Ltd

Simon Mitchell
Managing Director, Southern Gold Ltd

Dr Andrew Stewart
Chief Executive Officer, Xanadu Mines Ltd

Harry Fisher
Senior Consultant, CRU

Bruce McCracken
Managing Director, BMG Resources Ltd

Rob Bills
Managing Director / CEO, Emmerson Resources Ltd

Jeremy Robinson
Managing Director, RareX Ltd

Tom Sanders
Executive Chairman, Breaker Resources NL

Michael Anderson
Managing Director, Firefinch Ltd

Matt Briggs
Managing Director, Prodigy Gold NL

Tim Hoff
Senior Mining Analyst, Canaccord Genuity

Tim Davidson
Chief Executive Officer, Latitude Consolidated Ltd

Rob Waugh
Managing Director, Musgrave Minerals Ltd

Peter George
Managing Director, Alicanto Minerals Ltd

Greg Miles
Chief Executive Officer, Caspin Resources Ltd

Richard Hay
Managing Director / CEO, Gascoyne Resources Ltd

Corey Nolan
Managing Director, Platina Resources Ltd

Rob Tyson
Managing Director, Peel Mining Ltd

Geoff Atkins
Managing Director, Vital Metals Ltd

Gareth Solly
Managing Director, Black Cat Syndicate Ltd

Michael Fowler
Managing Director, Genesis Minerals Ltd

JP Vagas de la Vega
Managing Director, Galan Lithium Ltd

Peter Duerden
Managing Director, Magmatic Resources Ltd

John Prineas
Executive Chairman, St George Mining Ltd

Scott Williamson
Managing Director, Blackstone Minerals Ltd

Joe David
Chief Executive Officer, Elementos Ltd

Brett Smith
Managing Director, Corazon Mining Ltd

Ian Pegg
Exploration Manager, Brightstar Resources Ltd

Matthew O’Kane
Managing Director, Comet Resources Ltd

Tim Harrison
Chief Executive Officer, Ionic Rare Earths Ltd

Justin Osborne
Executive Director, Gold Road Resources Ltd

Murray Wood
Director Industry Development, Mining, Exploration & Geoscience Department of Regional NSW

Rob Murdoch
Director, Austex Resource Opportunities Pty Ltd

Michael Hannington
Executive Chairman, Redbank Copper Ltd

Bronwyn Barnes
Executive Chairman, Indiana Resources Ltd

Andy Tudor
Managing Director, Nexus Minerals Ltd

Beau Nicholls
Non-Executive Director, Middle Island Resources Ltd

James Wilson
Chief Executive Officer, Alchemy Resources Ltd

Oliver Davies
Exploration Manager, Sky Metals Ltd

Luke Reinehr
Chairman / CEO, Kalamazoo Resources Ltd

David Crook
Technical Manager, Mount Ridley Mines Ltd

Mark Csar
Chief Geologist, Bulletin Resources Ltd

Dean Tuck
Managing Director, Dreadnought Resources Ltd

Bruce Maluish
Managing Director, VRX Silica Ltd

Andre Labuschagne
Executive Chairman, Aeris Resources Ltd

Andrew Radonjic
Managing Director, Venture Minerals Ltd

Bernard Rowe
Managing Director / CEO, Ioneer Ltd

Daniel Thomas
Managing Director, Hammer Metals Ltd

Allan Kelly
Executive Chairman, Miramar Resources Ltd

Mike Young
Managing Director / CEO, Vimy Resources Ltd

Nicole Galloway Warland
Managing Director, Thor Mining PLC

Damien Keys
Managing Director, Sunshine Gold Ltd

Sean Russo
Principal, Noah’s Rule