TBA, Sydney, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Tue Oct 13 AEDT - Thu Oct 15 AEDT (over 1 year ago)
In your timezone (EST): Mon Oct 12 5:00pm - Thu Oct 15 2:00am
Location TBA
Sydney, Australia
Region APAC

Developed in partnership with Blockchain Australia, APAC Blockchain Conference is the annual meeting place for Australia’s blockchain community and other curious minds from across the region.

Since 2017, APAC Blockchain Conference has gathered the enterprises that are embracing the technology: start-ups, developers, financiers, government, exchanges and blockchain platforms to share ideas, insights and help accelerate the adoption of blockchain tech.

It’s where you can hear about latest innovations and developments in the blockchain world from those at the bleeding edge of developing the technology, network with Australia and Asia’s blockchain leaders and help develop your own blockchain journey.

2020 is set to be better than ever, with enhanced networking opportunities, more content on the latest tech developments and more fun. Don’t miss it!


2020 Speakers

Henrik Andersson
Chief Investment Officer, Apollo Capital

Heath Behncke
Executive Chair, Libra Australia

Daniel Chidgey
Head of Stakeholder Engagement, Standards Australia

Jonathon Desmond Miller
Managing Director, Bittrade

Katryna Dow
Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer, MEECO

Tim Draper
Founding Partner, Draper Associates

Paul Fox
Managing Director, Corran Toohill Capital

Nicholas Giurietto
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Blockchain Australia

Deryck Graham
Founder & Chief Executive Officer, First Digital Capital

Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Assistant Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Financial Technology, Parliament of Australia

Jackie Kallman
Head of Innovation Services, ANZ

Tim Lea
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Fractonium

Sam Lee
Chief Executive Officer, Blockchain Global

Joseph Liu
Director Monash Blockchain Technology Centre, Monash University

Caroline Malcolm
Head, Blockchain Policy Centre, Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development

Louise Mercer
Chief Customer Experience Officer, Everledger

Anya Nova
Crypto Economist and Corporate Development, Power Ledger

Jason Potts
Director Blockchain Innovation Hub, Rmit University

Adrian Przelozny
Chief Executive Officer, Independent Reserve

Matteo Salerno
Chief Executive Officer, Trigonx

Mark Staples
Senior Principal Researcher, Csiro's Data61

Paul Stonham
General Manager Distributed Ledger Technology, Asx

Steve Vallas
Founder and Director, Honey Digital

Kain Warwick
Founder, Synthetix

Stephen Wilson
Vp & Principal Analyst, Constellation Research

Mark Witten
Chief Investment Officer & Executive Director, First Digital Capital

Professor Yang Xiang
Dean of Digital Research and Innovation Capability Platform, Swinburne University

Caleb Yeoh
Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Travelbybit

Sponsors & Partners

2020 Partners

• Blockchain Australia

• AM Crypto
• Coinpedia
• APAC CIO Outlook

• Wholesale Investor
• The Crypto Updates