Los Angeles Convention Center & Virtual Event
Los Angeles Convention Center & Virtual Event, 1201 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Tue Nov 2 PDT - Wed Nov 3 PDT (in 9 days)
In your timezone (EDT): Tue Nov 2 11:00am - Wed Nov 3 8:00pm
Location Los Angeles Convention Center & Virtual Event
1201 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015, USA
Region Americas

LA Blockchain Summit is the leading conference & expo focused on blockchain investing, building and mainstream adoption. An exclusive, curated, high-impact, informative and thought-provoking event presented by some of the world’s foremost innovators, change makers and prominent leaders in the blockchain ecosystem.

This is the preeminent industry conference that cannot be missed – presented over two full days, featuring insightful fireside chats with the most accomplished, powerful and astounding list of industry leaders and speakers.


2021 Speakers

Tim Draper
Draper Goren Holm

Alon Goren
Draper Goren Holm

Josef Holm
Draper Goren Holm

Ahmed Bin Sulayem
Executive Chairman and CEO of DMCC

Michael Saylor
Chairman & CEO of MicroStrategy

Jessica Walker
Master of Ceremony

Wendy O
Founder of Beyond Associates

Alex Kriete
Co-Head of Digital Assets for Citi Global Wealth Investments

Greg Girasole
Co-Head of Digital Assets for Citi Global Wealth Investments

Alex Nascimento
Faculty & Co-Founder Blockchain at UCLA

Johann Kerbrat
Chief Technology Officer of Robinhood Crypto

Dr. Marwan Alzarouni
CEO of Dubai Blockchain Center

Sid Mofya
Director & COO of the Draper Venture Network

Adam Draper
Founder of Boost VC

Lindsey Eckhouse
Director of Licensing, Ecommerce & esports at McLaren Racing

Andrew Tang
Managing Director of Draper Dragon

Ting Peng
CCO at Cointelegraph China

Aly Madhavji
Managing Partner at Blockchain Founders Fund and LP at Loyal VC & Draper Goren Holm

Kevin Mehrabi
Founder of StableTech

Sergey Nazarov
Co-Founder of Chainlink

Mian Mohsin Masud
CEO & Founder of AKRU

Joe Vezzani

Jon Farjo
Co-Founder of LunarCRUSH

James Putra
Vice President, Product Strategy at TradeStation Crypto

Glenn Barber
Head of Sales - Americas at

James Bowater
Founder & Editor at Large of Crypto AM

Jake Ryan
Founder / CIO of TRADECRAFT Capital

Nikola Stojanow
General Partner at Meta Change Capital

Toby McComas
Vice President, Development at Chamber of Digital Commerce

Liliana Reasor
President of SupraFin USA

Kathleen Breitman
Co-Creator of Tezos

Arthur Breitman
Co-Creator of Tezos

Yael Tamar
Co-CEO & Co-founder of SolidBlock

Saeed Al Darmaki
Founder of Sheesha Finance

Matthew Friedel
Co-Founder of Milwaukee Venture Partners

Tin Shing Lee
Founder and CEO of Only1

Ian McAfee
CEO of Shift Markets

Anna Tutova
CEO of Coinstelegram

Austin Davis
Founder of

Irina Litchfield
Partner at Percival

George Kushner
CEO of H2cryptO

Noah Buxton
Managing Director, Blockchain & Digital Assets Practice Leader at Armanino

Hrish Lotlikar
Co-Founder & CEO of SuperWorld

Frederic Rough
C.O.O. of H2CryptO

Dara Albright
President of Dara Albright Media

Krista Kim
Global Ambassador of SuperWorld

Chantelle Borrelli
CEO & Founder of Crownbits Rewards

Hester M. Peirce
SEC Commissioner

Alex Davis
Chief Innovation Officer at Tezos Israel

Annabelle Huang
Partner at Amber Group

Michael Anderson
CEO & Co-Founder of Framework Ventures

Douglas Borthwick
Chief Business Officer of INX Limited

Justin Sun
Founder of TRON

Fatma ElSafty
Blockchain Technology Products Manager at du

David Grider
Head of Research at Grayscale Investments

Ralf Glabischnig
Founder and Board Member of Crypto Valley Venture Capital

Hubertus Thonhauser
Founding Partner of Enabling Future

Bill Barhydt
Founder and CEO of Abra

Ami Ben David
Co-Founder and CEO of Ownera

Ben Lakoff
Co-Founder, Business Lead at Charged Particles

Vishakh Null
Co-Founder of Cryptonomic

Deven Nemer
Founder and CEO of Real Estate Faster

Mark Mullen
Co-Founder and Managing Director of Bonfire Ventures

Jesse Draper
Founding Partner of Halogen Ventures

Deepak Ghosh
Director, Product Management of Abra

Ben Liams
Vice President of Trading and Credit Markets at Abra

Benton Yaun
Creative Lead - CT Studio a division of Cointelegraph

John Ricker
Social Media & Marketing Manager at Cointelegraph

Andrew Dix
Founder and CEO of Crowded Media Group

Joel Dietz
Founder of ArtWallet

Yonathan Lapchik
CEO of InfiniteWorld

Alexey Blagirev

Ben Armstrong
Founder of BitBoy Crypto

Oleg Kurchenko
Founder & CEO of Binaryx

Stani Kulechov
Founder & CEO of Aave

Dr. Vin Menon
Co-Founder and Strategic Advisor of CGCX

Jeff Benson
Senior Editor at Decrypt

Alejandra Corbella
Co-Founder of Crypto Babes

Chris Hart
CEO of Civic

Charlie Lee
Managing Director of the Litecoin Foundation

Austin Woodward
CEO of TaxBit

Zack Guzman
Anchor and Sr. Writer at Yahoo! Finance

Ashley Wright
Business Coach and Cryptocurrency Educator

Sponsors & Partners

2021 Sponsors

• Abra

• Mavryk
• Amber
• Plenty
• Akru
• Super World
• Kalamint
• Simetria
• Lunar Crush
• Rivet
• Ownera

• Robinhood
• H2CryptO

• Tezos Foundation
• Tendermint
• Litecoin Foundation
• Stellar Development Foundation
• Algorand Foundation
• Casper
• Stacks Foundation

• BlockDaemon
• Trade Station Crypto
• Sensorium
• Degens

• Only
• PrimeDao
• Stable
• Giftz