Virtual Event

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Mon Jan 31 PST - Tue Feb 1 PST (in 6 months)
In your timezone (EDT): Mon Jan 31 11:00am - Tue Feb 1 8:00pm
Location Virtual Event
Region Americas

The BNEF Summit provides the ideas, insights and connections to formulate successful strategies, capitalize on technological change and shape a cleaner, more competitive future.


2022 Speakers

Catherine McKenna
Minister of Infrastructure and Communities, Canada

Arun Thangaraj
Associate Deputy Minister, Transport Canada

Elaine Buckberg
Chief Economist, General Motors

Henrik Fisker
Chairman & CEO, Fisker Inc

Brita Formato
Managing Director, Transportation Electrification, Duke Energy Corporation

John Bozzella
President & CEO, Alliance for Automotive Innovation

Sheryl Connelly
Manager, Global Consumer Trends and Futuring, Ford Motor Company

Frank Des Rosiers
Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Policy & Innovation, Natural Resources Canada

Angela Hultberg
Head of Sustainable Mobility, IKEA Retail (Ingka Group)

Carlton Rose
President, Global Fleet Maintenance & Engineering, UPS

Drew Murphy
SVP, Strategy and Corporate Development, Edison International

Jeremy Baines
President, Neste US Inc.

Sally Fouts
Director, The Climate Pledge, Amazon

Jürgen Bilo
Managing Director, co-pace, the Startup Organization of Continental

Neda Cvijetic
Head of Product Management and Product Marketing, Autonomous Vehicles, Nvidia

Mark Rosekind
Chief Safety Innovation Officer, Zoox

Omer Farooq
Managing Director, Global Sustainable Finance Group, BofA Securities

Annette Finsterbusch
President & CEO, EnPower, Inc.

Martyn Briggs
Director, Global Thematic Investment, BofA Securities

Praveen Penmetsa
CEO, Monarch Tractor

Jill Anderson
SVP, Customer Service, Southern California Edison

Ashwin Dias
Global Head of Vehicles and Electrification, Uber

Jonathan Evans
Director, CEO & President, Lithium Americas Corp

Lisa King
Ford Executive Director, Global Purchasing Strategy and Operations, Ford Motor Company

Christian Girardeau
Electrification Director, BP

Halle Cheeseman
Program Director, ARPA-E

Carrie Song
Vice President, Renewable Road Transportation, Neste

Asim Hussain
CMO, QuantumScape

Joe Britton
Executive Director, Zero Emission Transportation Association

Paul Eremenko
Co-Founder & CEO, Universal Hydrogen Company

Colleen Jansen
CMO, ChargePoint

Michael Backstrom
Managing Director, Energy & Environmental Policy, Southern California Edison

Anna Wise
Head of Battery Technology, Innovate UK

Jon Moore
CEO, BloombergNEF

Nick Albanese
Head of Intelligent Mobility, BloombergNEF

Ryan Fisher
Senior Associate, Electrified Transport, BloombergNEF

James Frith
Head of Energy Storage, BloombergNEF

Logan Goldie-Scot
Head of Clean Power, BloombergNEF

Andrew Grant
Senior Associate, Intelligent Mobility, BloombergNEF

Kyle Harrison
Senior Associate, Corporate Sustainability, BloombergNEF

Veronika Henze
Head of Communications, BloombergNEF

Colin McKerracher
Head of Advanced Transport, BloombergNEF

Siyi Mi
Associate, Electrified Transport, BloombergNEF

Stephen Munro
Senior Editor, BloombergNEF

Aleksandra O'Donovan
Head of Electrified Transport, BloombergNEF

Alejandro Zamorano-Cadavid
Specialist, Intelligent Mobility, BloombergNEF

Ethan Zindler
Head of Americas, BloombergNEF

Sponsors & Partners

2022 Partners

• Bank of America
• Edison International
• Neste