Rebel, First Floor, 11 Polson St, Toronto, ON M5A 1A4, Canada

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Wed Aug 10 ADT - Thu Aug 11 ADT (in 10 months)
In your timezone (EDT): Wed Aug 10 7:00am - Thu Aug 11 10:00pm
Location Rebel
First Floor, 11 Polson St, Toronto, ON M5A 1A4, Canada
Region Americas

We are bringing back Futurist Conference to downtown Toronto, Canada. Claim your tickets as they are limited this year! See eventbrite for details.

Untraceable’s 4th annual Futurist Conference is the largest blockchain and emerging technologies event in Canada. The event brings together leading experts from around the globe including developers, investors, startups, enterprise leaders, financial institutions, academics and emerging tech pioneers. World class thought leaders will discuss upcoming trends, new tech, partnerships, research and predictions within future defining sectors.

• 100+ World Top Speakers
• Hack-a-thon & Bootcamps
• PlanitNow Futurist Game
• Free Crypto Giveaways & Prizes
• Blockchain Enabled Everything


2020 Past Speakers

Catherine Coley
CEO, Binance.US

Michael Casey
Chief Content Officer, CoinDesk and Chairman, Streambed

Roger Ver

Cindy Cowan
Founder, Cindy Cowan Entertainment, Emmy Winning, Oscar & Golden Globe Nominated Producer

Rune Christensen
CEO, Maker Foundation, Co-Founder, MakerDAO

Jason Cassidy
CEO, GAME Credits | Co-Founder, Digitible

Charlie Shrem
Bitcoin Pioneer

Zac Prince
CEO & Founder of BlockFi

Kathryn Harrison
Founder & CEO, DeepTrust Alliance

Robert Leshner
Founder, Compound

Tanya Woods
Chief Impact Officer, Project IN-KIND and Managing Director Canada, Chamber of Digital Commerce

Tyler Spalding
Co-Founder, Flexa

David Cormican
Co-Founder & President, Don Carmody TV

Dr. Ben Goertzel
CEO, SingularityNET

Jenna Pilgrim
CEO, Streambed

James Pratt
Actor, Producer, Director, Australia’s Top 5 Under 35 In Entertainment

Itamar Lesuisse
Co-Founder & CEO, Argent

Trevor Koverko
CEO, Polymath.Network

Fran Strajnar
Co-Founder and Chairman, Brave New Coin and Founder and CEO, Techemy

Pamela Draper
President & CEO, Bitvo Inc.

Ameer Rosic
Co-founder, Blockgeeks

Steve Wand
CMO, GAME Credits | Co-Founder, Digitible

Al Burgio
Founder, DigitalBits Project

Alexia Hefti
CEO, eGovern

Clayton Hartford
Director, Brave Software

Tracy Leparulo
Founder & CEO, Untraceable

Edward Nwokedi
Founder & CEO, RedSwan CRE

Adam Cai
CEO, VirgoCX

Toly Kvitnitsky
VP at Growth at Trulioo

Graeme Moore
Head of Tokenization, Polymath.Network

Lily Dash
CEO & Co-Founder, Rexy

Amber D. Scott
Founder, CEO & Chief AML Ninja at Outlier Compliance Group

Dina Mainville
Director, Industry Engagement, TRISA

Ashton Addison
Founder & CEO, EventChain

Michael Gord
Managing Director, XDB Foundation and CEO, GDA Capital

Wendy O
Host of “The O Show” and Founder, Beyond Associates

Austin Davis

Enrique Suarez
Co-Founder of MountX Real Estate Capital

Sukhveer Sanghera
Founder, Social.Network

Joseph Weinberg
Co-Founder, Shyft Network

Mahyar Akhbari
Co-Founder of Futurist Conference

Aaron Grinhaus
Lawyer, Grinhaus Law Firm

Lucía Gallardo
Founder, Emerge

Antonio Brasse, CPA, CIA, CFSA, CISA, CAMS
CEO and Co-Founder, BlockQuake

Sameer Pirani
CEO, Cyclebit

Luke Mulks
Director, Business Development, Brave Software

David Gokhshtein
President, Gokhshtein Media

Jonathan C. Dunsmoor, Esq.
U.S. Corporate Securities Attorney, Dunsmoor Law, P.C.

Ben Tran
Director of Sales, Cyclebit

Ross Macdonald
Vice President, Gokhshtein Media

Mark Wittenberg
Verge Currency - BD/Intl. Partnerships, Casinocoin- Board of Advisors

Bradley Kam
Co-founder, Unstoppable Domains

Kelley Weaver
CEO, Melrose PR

Jonathan Keim
Communications Director, InvestorBrandNetwork

Thomas Park
CEO & Co-Founder, REITIUM Technologies Ltd.

Charles Bovaird
VP of Content, Quantum Economics, Senior Contributor, Forbes

Zack Seward
Managing Editor, CoinDesk

Greg Keough
Founder, DMM Foundation

Addo Smajic
CEO & Co-Founder, Source.Network

Pooja Shah
Filecoin Product Lead, Protocol Labs

Andrew Hill
CEO, Textile

Daniel Rafuse
President, Cloudminter

Bryan Sharpe
CMO, CoinBits

Evan Shapiro
CEO & Co-Founder, O(1) Labs

Anatoly Yakovenko
CEO & Co-Founder, Solana

Alex Ao
VP of business development, Innosilicon Technology Ltd

Sebastien Borget
Co-Founder & COO, The Sandbox Game and President, Blockchain Game Alliance

Matthew Unger
CEO, iComply

Mickey Maher
Senior Vice President, Dapper Labs

James Beattie
CEO, Toronto Futures Options Swaps Exchange

Bharath Rao
CEO, Leverj

Neil Samtani
CIO, XReg Consulting

RJ Reiser
Chief Business Development Officer, KABN

Mohammed Mahfoudh
Founder and CEO, Deca4 Blockchain Advisory LLC

James Leyba
Head of Business Development, Power Block Coin

Richard Yan
COO, Vite Labs, Host, The Blockchain Debate Podcast

Matty S. Decentraland
DCL Core

Artur Sychov
Founder & CEO, Somnium Space VR

Marcello Mari
Head of Communication, SingularityNET

Justyna Osowska
CEO & Founder, Women In Blockchain Canada

Dr. Vicente López Ibor Mayor
Chairman, Ampere Energy

Allie Detrio
Chief Strategist, Reimagine Power Inc

Felipe Cano

Marcus Howard
CEO, MetArena

Dr. Jesse “aggroed” Reich
CEO, Splinterlands

Sergio Haskour
COO, Monbanc

Jacob Cantele
Head of Product, MetaMask

Jennifer Senhaji
Business Development, MakerDAO Foundation

Elena Sinelnikova
Co-Founder, CryptoChicks

Brad Mills
VC at Xsquared Ventures, Bitcoin Evangelist

Brian Norton
Chief Operations Officer, MyEtherWallet

Emma Todd
CEO, MMH Blockchain Group

Ian Balina
CEO, Token Metrics

Yonathan Lapchik

Rachel Wolfson
Reporter, Cointelegraph

Kory Hoang
Co-Founder & CEO, Stably

Leonardo Real
Chief Compliance Officer, Tether

Craig Perkins
President, The Energy Coalition

Taras Kulyk
SVP & Blockchain Business Development, Core Scientific

Aleksei Pupyshev
Founder, Ventuary Lab & Gravity Protocol