TBA, Amsterdam, NL

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Thu Feb 6 CET - Fri Feb 7 CET (almost 3 years ago)
In your timezone (EST): Thu Feb 6 2:00am - Fri Feb 7 11:00am
Location TBA
Amsterdam, NL
Region EMEA

The International Research Conference is a federated organization dedicated to bringing together a significant number of diverse scholarly events for presentation within the conference program. Events will run over a span of time during the conference depending on the number and length of the presentations. With its high quality, it provides an exceptional value for students, academics and industry researchers.

ICTBEL 2020: 14. International Conference on Trade, Business and Economic Law aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results on all aspects of Trade, Business and Economic Law. It also provides a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, practitioners and educators to present and discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns as well as practical challenges encountered and solutions adopted in the fields of Trade, Business and Economic Law.


2020 Speakers


Branka Marasovic
Faculty of Economics, University of Split, Croatia

Moid Uddin Ahmad
Jaipuria Institute of Management, IN

Saurav Dixit
RICS SBE (School of Built Environment) Amity University, IN

Rajesh Kadam
Marathwada Agricultural University, IN

Mahesh Kadam
Amity Institute of Organic Agriculture, IN

Harani B
REVA University, IN

Vishal Pandya
Government Arts and Science College, IN

Zeba Siddiqui Amity
University Madhya Pradesh, IN

Mayakkannan R Maya
Sri Sankara Arts and Science College, Kanchipuram , IN

Vikash Pawariya
Agriculture University, Jodhpur , IN

Sudhinder Chowhan
Nims University, IN

Narendra Parchure
Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning, IN

Rashmi Gujrati
Panjab University Chandigarh, IN

Mary Prem
Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad, IN

Rajesh Pasupuleti
Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation, IN

Jonardan Koner
National Institute of Construction Management and Research, IN

Vipin Meena
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, University of Delhi, IN

Sriman Narayana Iyengar, N.CH
Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology, IN

Hrudanand Misra
The Mandvi Education Society Institute of Business Management and Computer Studies, IN

Rahul Roy
Pondicherry University, India, IN

Hema Natarajan
Rajalakshmi Engineering College, IN

Narendra Dalei
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, IN

Hari Krishna Bhagavatam
Osmania University, IN

Subhransu Mohanty
St. Francis Institute of Management & Research, University of Mumbai, IN

Jasdeep Kaur Dhami
CT Group of Institutions, IN

Poorna Prabhat Sunkara
Andhra Loyola College, IN

Jitin Rahul
Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), IN

Saumyaranjan Sahoo
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, IN

P S Dhananjaya Swamy
University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore, IN