Congress Centre
Congress Centre, 28 Great Russell St, Fitzrovia, London WC1B 3UB, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Event Date Wed Jun 26 BST - Thu Jun 27 BST (over 2 years ago)
In your timezone (EST): Wed Jun 26 3:30am - Thu Jun 27 12:50pm
Location Congress Centre
28 Great Russell St, Fitzrovia, London WC1B 3UB, UK
Region EMEA

Bringing together over 150 senior international tax leaders, policy makers and leading advisors in order to equip you with the tools needed to navigate an increasingly complex landscape


2019 Speakers

Melissa Dejong
Head of Unit, Oecd

Ksenija Cipek
Assistant Director General for Legislation and International Cooperation, Ministry of Finance Croatia, Tax Administration

Karine Halimi-guez
Managing Director, Tax, Fedex

Ken Chan
Head of Tax, Transferwise

Anna Elphick
Vp Tax, Global Markets, Unilever

David Milne Qc
Barrister, Pump Court Tax Chambers

Max Lienemeyer
Head, Task Force Tax Planning Practices (Dg Competition), European Commission

Nina Legaard Kristensen
Head of Unit, Danish Ministry of Taxation

Timothy Power
Hm Treasury

Ryan Rubianes
Head of Transfer Pricing, Sandvik

Jaime Salmerón Molina
Tax Manager, Repsol

Xiaoshan Sun
Lead for Tax Innovation, Unilever

Glyn Fullelove
President, Ciot

Erik Knijnenburg
Global Head of Tax & Tp, H&m

Jan Weerth
Group Tax, Deutsche Bank

Carolin Symmons
Senior Indirect Tax Manager, Spotify

Marta Pankiv
Senior Tax Manager, Group Tax and Transfer Pricing, Tricentis

Christopher Mitchell
Managing Director, Head of Uk Tax Services Emea, Bny Mellon

Damon Lambert
Head of European Taxes, Swiss Re

Mariano Giralt
Managing Director, Head of Global Tax Services, Bank of New York Mellon

Noah Gaoua
Head of Group Tax, Novares

Clara Coudert
International Tax, Kering

Richard Asquith
Vp Global Indirect Tax, Avalara

Clive Baxter
Head of Tax Governance and Policy, Maersk

Andrew Bohnet
Global Solutions Architect, Innovate Tax

Anna Burchner
Partner Tax, Cms

David Campkin
Vp International Tax, Dazn

Joanne Clarke
Tax Director (Vat), Pinsent Masons

Jason Collins
Head of Tax, Litigation and Regulatory, Pinsent Masons

Jamie Eagan
Vp Product Management - Tax, Longview

Lee Holloway
Head of Tax, Next

Deyan Mollov
Senior Director, Alvarez & Marsal

Johann Müller
Senior Transfer Pricing Specialist, Coloplast

Graham Poole
Senior Director - Economics & Transfer Pricing, Hogan Lovells

Liz Rand
Head of Tax Structuring & M&a, Vodafone

Marvin Rust
Managing Director, Head of a&m Tax in Europe, Alvarez & Marsal

Rupert Shiers
European Head of Tax Disputes, Hogan Lovells

Kelly Stricklin-coutinho
Barrister, 39 Essex Chambers

Richard Syratt
Managing Director, Alvarez & Marsal

Frédéric Teper
Partner, Arsene

Andrew Thomson
European Counsel, Sullivan & Cromwell

Mai Trinh
Director, Global Tax Reporting, Relx

Andrew Wood
Tax Lead M&a and Structuring, Shell

Sponsors & Partners

2019 Partners

• Alvarez & Marsal

• Avalara
• Hogan Lovells
• Innovate Tax

• Longview
• Pinsent Masons
• Sullivan & Cromwell

• Leyton