What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Location Virtual
Region Americas

Nearly one year has passed since the TNABC community convened in Miami at the the start of 2020 and it’s been one of the most tumultuous years the world has ever known.

Throughout the seven years of TNABC, we’ve faced incredible highs and devastating lows. But none of us could have predicted 2020. We now face a rapidly-changing global context and population of high-connected digital citizens.

This year has shown us how acutely the fate of all nations are intertwined and how resilient a global crypto economy can be.

With cryptocurrencies reaching all time highs, it’s our responsibility to share knowledge and make sense of the ever-changing global landscape.


2022 Speakers

Roger Ver

Charles Hoskinson
Founder & CEO, IOHK

Riccardo Spagni
Core Developer, Monero

Craig Sellars
Co-Founder & Advisor, Tether

David Schwartz
Chief Technology Officer, Ripple

Jeff Garzik

Marco Santori

Jenna Pilgrim
Co-founder & COO, Streambed

Brock Pierce
Blockchain Pioneer

William Quigley
Managing Director & Co-Founder, Magnetic

Maja Vujinovic
CEO, Ogroup

Bill Barhydt
CEO & Founder, Abra

Charlie Shrem
Bitcoin Pioneer

Trevor Koverko
CEO, Polymath

Brian Hoffman

Gabriel Abed
Founder & Director, Bitt Inc.

Andrew Hinkes
Co-Founder & General Counsel, Athena Blockchain

Justin Newton
CEO, Netki, Inc.

Zachary Kelman
Managing Partner, Kelman Pllc

Paul Puey
CEO & Founder, Edge

Jim Blasko
CEO & Co-Founder, Aspire

Olinga Taeed
Council Member and Expert Advisor, China E-commerce Blockchain Committee

Ella Cullen
CO-Founder & CMO, Minespider

Emin Gun Sirer
Founder & CEO, Ava Labs

Emi Lorincz
Board Member, Crypto Valley Association

Anton Golub
Founder & CEO, Flovtec

James Putra
Director of Product Strategy, Tradestation

Alicia García Herrero
Chief Economist, Asia Pacific, Natixis

Mance Harmon
Co-Founder & CEO, Hedera Hashgraph

Garrick Hileman
Head of Research,

Lex Sokolin
Global Fintech Co-Head, Consensys

Marloes Pomp
Dutch Blockchain Coalition & National AI Coalition International Strategy

Arthur Breitman
Early Architect, Tezos Protocol

Jimmy J.P. Snoek
Co-founder & CEO, TYKN

Joey Garcia
Partner, Isolas Llp

Tom Trowbridge
Co-Founder, Fluence Labs

David Wachsman
CEO, Wachsman

Michael Gebert
Chairman, European Blockchain Association

Jesus Rodriguez
CEO, IntoTheBlock

Phil Bonello
Director of Research, Grayscale Investments

Haseeb Awan
CEO, Efani

Stani Kulechov
Founder & CEO, AAVE

Megan Kaspar
Managing Director & Co-Founder, Magnetic

Jonathan Chester
Founder & President, Bitwage

Lucas Landolt
Chief Operating Officer, Lloyd’s & Partners AG

Kellogg Fairbank
Head of Global Business Development, Nash

Dan Held
Growth Lead, Kraken

Jeff Mcdonald
Core Team Brand Ambassador, Nem

Veronica Mcgregor
Chief Legal Officer, Shapeshift

Alex Mashinsky
Founder, Celsius Network

Brian Kelly
Founder & CEO, BKCM llc

Ian Rogers
Chief Experience Officer, Ledger

Jay Moore
Co- Founder & Chief Collaboration Officer, Prasaga

Yuri Lobyntsev
Co-Founder & CTO, Cindicator

Simon Bogdanowicz
Head of Growth, YFDAI Finance

Oz Sultan
COO & CRO, Continuum

Kristina Bruhahn
CEO, Continuum

Sarah Potter
President, YouCanTrade

Michael Chen
Chief Marketing Officer bij Fantom Foundation

Peter Girr
Founder, Wise Token

Darshan Bhatija
Co-Founder, Valud

Pranav Sharma
Co-Founder, Woodstock Fund

Tanvi Ratna
Co-Founder, Policy 4.0

Raghu Mohan
CEO, Lumos Labs

Sponsors & Partners

2022 Partners

• Enigmatic
• European Blockchain Association
• Crypto Currency Wire
• IcoHolder
• Bits be Trippin
• Coinstelegram
• CoinPedia Fintech News