Hotel Radisson Blu
Hotel Radisson Blu , 90/4 Outer Ring Road, Marathahalli Village, Bengaluru, 560037, India

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Analytics India Magazine Pvt Ltd
Submission deadline 30 Nov 2021 5:00pm IST (in 3 days)
In your time zone: Nov 30 6am EST
Date Awarded 19 Jan 2022 5:00pm IST (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Jan 19 6am EST
Region APAC

40Under40 is an attempt towards recognizing the leading data scientists in India who have successfully transformed data into meaningful insights. The award recognizes India’s young Data Scientists and leaders who are supporting the growth of analytics in their organisation, have deep industry and analytics expertise and are addressing the insights gap for clients by addressing their most complex challenges.

Past winners

2021 Winners

Abhishek Sanwaliya – Practice Lead – Data Science at Maersk
Aditya Agarwal – Advanced Analytics – Practice Lead at Abzooba
Aman Garg – Head of Analytics at Vodafone Shared Services
Amit Sachan – Assistant Vice President at Jio Platforms Limited
Arul Francis – Engagement Manager at Shell
Ashish Kumar – Senior director -AI research at Reliance Jio digital services (Jio Haptik)
Ashish Ranjan Singh – Vice President – Customer Engineering at Innovaccer Analytics Private Limited
Bala Gangadhar Thilak Adiboina – Senior Member- Data Science at Verizon
Deepanshu Malhotra – Director at Swiggy
Dipanjan Sarkar – Data Science Lead at Applied Materials
Dr. Indrajit Mandal – Head of Data Science at Tata Consultancy Services
Harsha Gurulingappa – Text Analytics Lead Scientist at Merck KGaA
Hemant Palivela – Head of AI and machine learning at eClerx Services
James Macwan – Manager – Analytics at JSW Steel Limited
Kamal Kumar – Head of Analytics and Data Engineering at Tata Cliq
Kartik Patel – Head – Insurance Analytics & Products at TransUnion CIBIL
Kiran Rokkam – Director – Data Science at Tiger Analytics
Lavi Nigam – Data Scientist at Gartner
Manikandan Jeeva – Asst Vice President at Genpact India
Mihir Punjabi – Solutions Director Architect – Edge Intelligence at Capgemini
Muthumari S – Associate Director, Analytics at Brillio Technologies
Mythili Krishnan – Vice President (Analytics advisory senior manager) at Accenture
Nitin Aggarwal – Technical PM, Cloud AI at Google
Nitish Palaparti – Business Analytics Specialist at Microsoft
Parikshit Nag – Country Manager, Data Science at Hindustan Unilever Ltd.
Piyush Gupta – Head of Intelligence at PayU Finance India Pvt Ltd
Pooja Aggarwal – Advisory Research Scientist at IBM Research India
Sandeep Earayil – Vice President – Head of Machine Learning and Quantitative Analytics at Credit Suisse
Sanjay Shukla – Director – Data Science, Media and Customer Engagement at Dunnhumby
Satyen Abrol – Principal Research Scientist at Rakuten India
Sayanti Bhattacharya – Senior Manager at Ugam, a Merkle company
Sharmistha Chatterjee – Senior Manager, Data Sciences at Publicis Sapient
Shrutendra Harsola – Sr Machine Learning Scientist at Intuit India
Suguna Jayaraj – Senior Manager- Predictive Modelling at AIG Analytics & Services Private Limited
Sumit Bhatia – Senior Research Scientist at IBM Research India
Swapnil Srivastava – Vice President & Global Head of Analytics at Evalueserve
Swapnil Tambi – Director AI & ML (HEAD) at BNY Mellon
Vartul Mittal – Technology & Innovation Specialist
Vibhu Srivastava – Assistant Vice President, AI Works at Max Life Insurance
Vikram Khurana – Head of Data at Times Internet Gaana