Venue
Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva
Fairmont Grand Hotel Geneva, Quai du Mont-Blanc 19, 1201 Genève, Switzerland

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Clearview Publishing
Submission deadline 8 Oct 2021 10:00pm EEST (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 8 3pm EDT
Date Awarded 3 Feb 2022 11:00pm EET (5 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 3 4pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

A warm welcome to the Ninth Annual WealthBriefing Swiss Awards 2022.

Conducted by expert panels drawn from both private banks and trusted advisors/consultants to the sector, independence, integrity and genuine insight are as always the watchwords of the judging process

Past winners

2021 Past Winners

Marketing Campaign or Team
Winner: AW Switzerland

Wealth Planning Team
Winner: IQ-EQ

UHNW Team
Family Office Offering
Best Customer Facing Digital Capabilities
Winner: Citi Private Bank

HNW Team
Internal Communications Innitiative or team
Winner: Rorthschild & Co Wealth Management

Reserch Support for External Asset Managers
Data Provider
Winner: Morningstar

Foreign Private Bank
Impact Investing
Winner: BNP Paribas Wealth Management

Compliance Solution
Winner: ERI Bancaire

EFT Provider
Winner: Lyxor ETF

On-Boarding Solution
Winner: Appway

HNW Team (International Clients)
Winner: Reyl & CIE SA

Private Investment Office/Multi-Family Office
Winner: Stonehage Fleming

Specialist International Team
Winner: Mirabaud

Independent Trust of Fiduciary Company
Winner: Accuro

Client Service
Winner: Banque Paris Bertrand

Front Office Solution
Winner: Finantix

Marketing Campaign or Team
Winner: AW Switzerland

Most Innovative Client Solution
Winner: New Access