Venue
Hilton Malta
Hilton Malta, Vjal Portomaso St Julian's PTM, 01, Malta

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer SIGMA
Submission deadline 27 Feb 2021 5:00pm CET (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 27 11am EST
Date Awarded 14 Apr 2021 5:00pm CET (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 14 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Alongside premier networking opportunities, the opulent event brings together luminaries in the industry for an evening of recognition and celebration of achievement. Shining a spotlight on some of the most intriguing and creative tech projects to challenge the conventional role of technology are the tech players changing the face of the industry as we know it – it’s time to BUILD the future.