Tobacco Dock
Tobacco Dock, Tobacco Quay, Wapping Ln, London E1W 2SF, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Sift Media
Submission deadline 15 Apr 2022 5:00pm UTC (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Apr 15 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 8 Sep 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Sep 8 1pm EDT
Region EMEA

We’re back and bigger than ever in 2022! Our annual awards night will return later this year in September 2022. Join us once again as we celebrate the achievements and innovations of leading businesses and individuals from across the accounting community. We’re looking forward to catching-up with senior professionals and decision makers from many leading accounting firms. Get ready for an incredible night that you’ll never forget!

Firm Awards
• Small Firm Of The Year
• Medium Firm Of The Year
• Large Firm Of The Year
• New Firm Of The Year
• Fast-track Firm Of The Year
• Investing In People Award
• Client Service Award
• Sole Practitioner Of The Year
• Accountingweb Pride Award

Individual Awards
• Practice Pioneer Of The Year
• Rising Star Of The Year
• Breakout Star Of The Year
• Outstanding Contribution Award

Team Awards
• Bookkeeping Team Of The Year
• Specialist Team Of The Year
• Tax Team Of The Year
• Payroll Team Of The Year

Vendor Awards
• Partnership Award
• Product Innovation Of The Year
• Software Newcomer Of The Year

Past winners

2021 Winners

Small Firm of the Year
• Raedan

Medium Firm of the Year, 2021
• Accountancy Cloud

Large Firm of the Year, 2021
• Kreston Reeves

New Firm of the Year, 2021
• Vibrant Accountancy

Fast-track Firm of the Year, 2021
• Makesworth Accountants

Investing in People Award, 2021
• Sobell Rhodes

Client Service Award, 2021
• Makesworth Accountants

Hero award: Accounting firm, 2021
• Beach Accountants Ltd

Sole Practitioner of the Year, 2021
• The Beauty Accountant

Bookkeeping Firm of the Year, 2021
• Safe Hands Bookkeeping Ltd

Specialist Team of the Year, 2021
• Jeffreys Henry

Tax Team of the Year, 2021
• AVS VAT Consultancy LTD

Payroll Team of the Year, 2021
• Mazars

Practice Pioneer of the Year, 2021
• Nikki & Nigel Adams

Hero Award: Individual, 2021
• Shona Barker

Rising Star of the Year, 2021
• Rose Morgan

Outstanding Contribution Award, 2021
• Lucy Cohen

Hero Award: Software Vendor, 2021
• Karbon

Partnership Award, 2021
• Syft Analytics

Product Innovation of the Year, 2021
• Inflo