Venue
One Great George Street
One Great George Street, 1 Great George St, London SW1P 3AA, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Association of Corporate Treasurers
Submission deadline 29 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (6 days ago)
In your time zone: Nov 29 12pm EST
Date Awarded 31 Mar 2022 5:00pm BST (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 31 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Deals of the Year Awards champion the outstanding work of treasurers from around the world and their contribution to their organisation’s success. Awards are given based on work and transactions undertaken during 2021. The winners are then chosen by our esteemed panel of judges, experienced practitioners from across the treasury, corporate finance, banking and advisory worlds.

Past winners

2020 Winners

Bonds above £750m
• BP

Bonds below £750m
• Pearson

Loans above £750m
• Gaslog

Loans below £750m
• Riverside

Small Team
• Froneri

Medium Team
• Mitie

Large Team
• BAE Systems

ESG Finance
• Ahold Delhaize

Corporate Finance
• Rolls Royce

Most innovative response to the COVID-19 crisis
• Informa

Overall winner: Deal of the Year
• Rolls-Royce