Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Haymarket Media
Submission deadline 11 Feb 2021 5:00pm UTC (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 11 12pm EST
Date Awarded 1 Apr 2021 5:00pm UTC (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 1 1pm EDT
Region All
Details

Launched in 2020, The Agency of the Year Global Awards, run in conjunction with our regional schemes in the AOTY family, are specifically intended to honour agencies whose achievements are world class, who want their success in their chosen field to be recognised on a global stage and want their performance to be judged alongside other agencies from all corners of the world.

The Globals are open to agencies of any size, shape or flavour, from a single office, boutique, specialist agency anywhere in the world, to a full agency network. Our jury will be judging your entries on the world class quality of your achievements, not the scale of your enterprise.

Our jury is comprised of senior brand marketers drawn from across the globe, and as with the regional schemes within the AOTY family of awards, our aim is to give as many diverse voices (women, BAME, LGBTQ+, different ages / seniority, people with disabilities) a chance to determine the results of this industry-leading event.

Categories:
• Agency
• People
• Staff Engagement & Initiatives
• Client and Partner Awards
• Network

Past winners

2019 Winners

Creative Network
• McCann Worldgroup US

Creative Agency
• Wieden+Kennedy (US)

Digital Agency
• AnalogFolk (UK)

Independent Agency
• Mother in the US

Media Agency
• Manning Gottlieb OMD (UK)