What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer AOTMP
Submission deadline 7 Jan 2022 5:00pm EST (in about 1 month)
Date Awarded 27 Apr 2022 5:00pm EDT (in 5 months)
Region Americas

The AOTMP® Industry Awards recognize innovation and excellence in the telecom, mobility and technology ecosystem among enterprises and individuals which positively impact the telecom environment and elevate excellence in their business.


Individual Business Professionals
• Mobility Management Professional of the Year
• IT Management Professional of the Year
• Telecom Management Professional of the Year
• AOTMP® Rising Star
• Technology Professional Woman of the Year
• Transformation Leader of the Year
• Automation Professional of the Year
• Business Advocate of the Year

Telecom, Mobility, and IT Management Teams
• Operational Excellence Award
• Financial Excellence Award
• Business Impact Award
• Culture Award

Past winners

2021 Winners

Mobility Management Professional 2021
• Sissy Finch, CBI Telecommunications Consultants

IT Management Professional 2021
• Doug Rabold, HCL America

Telecom Management Professional 2021
• Gina Aro, ON Semiconductor

AOTMP® Rising Star 2021
• Kelly Hoyle, Telarus

Operational Excellence Award 2021
• Telarus

Business Impact Award 2021
• Tangoe

Hottest New Telecom Solution
• PicUP

Hottest New Mobility Solution
• Kymeta

Hottest New IT Solution
• Tellennium

Telecom Vendor of the Year
• Network Control

Mobility Vendor of the Year
• Sakon

IT Vendor of the Year
• Accenture