Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Haymarket Media
Submission deadline 18 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (13 days ago)
In your time zone: Nov 18 12pm EST
Date Awarded 6 Apr 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Apr 6 1pm EDT
Region APAC
Details

The inaugural APAC Performance Marketing World Awards 2022 celebrate excellence in the fast-growing world of performance marketing. The Awards showcase the best performance marketing practices that have grown new audiences, new markets and world-class businesses.

The Performance Marketing World Awards have been created specifically to celebrate this rapidly growing industry.

The Awards are backed by Performance Marketing World, a sister brand to Campaign, an industry hub of the hottest trends, practices and case studies that will help marketers succeed in today’s fast-changing digital economy, in the UK, US and APAC.

Categories

STRATEGY
• APAC Campaign
• Data And Insights
• Direct To Consumer
• Growth Marketing
• Integrated
• Marketing Innovation
• Marketing Partnership
• Paid Content Marketing
• Paid Search
• Paid Social
• Programmatic Advertising
• Purpose
• Social Commerce

People, Agencies & Teams
• Brand Of The Year
• Performance Pioneer
• One To Watch
• Team Of The Year
• Performance Marketing Agency Of The Year

Grand Prix