Venue
virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Property Guru
Submission deadline 1 Oct 2021 5:00pm CST (15 days ago)
In your time zone: Oct 1 5am EDT
Date Awarded 1 Dec 2021 5:00pm CST (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Dec 1 4am EST
Region APAC
Details

China’s finest developers from the Mainland, Hong Kong, and Macau territories will be honoured at the PropertyGuru Asia Property Awards to celebrate the best of the best in China’s real estate sector throughout the past year.

The PropertyGuru Asia Property Awards (Macau) is the most respected and most sought-after real estate industry honours. The culminating event is part of the regional PropertyGuru Asia Property Awards programme established in 2005. With a professionally run and supervised judging system, the Asia Property Awards is the gold standard in real estate.

2021 Categories
Developer Awards
• Best Developer (Hong Kong and Macau) 
• Best Boutique Developer (Hong Kong and Macau)
• Special Recognition in CSR
• Special Recognition in Sustainable Development

Development Awards
• Best Condo Development (Macau)
• Best Boutique Condo Development
• Best Housing Development (Hong Kong and Macau)
• Best Smart Building Development
• Best Condo/Apartment Development (Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau) 
• Best Housing/ Landed Development (Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau) 

Design Awards
• Best Condo Architectural Design
• Best Housing Architectural Design 
• Best Residential Interior Design
• Best Retail Architectural Design