Venue
Central London

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Asian Media Group
Submission deadline 25 Aug 2021 5:00pm BST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 25 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 19 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 19 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Asian entrepreneurship and business success are honoured at the annual gathering of the UK’s wealthiest and most successful Asian businessmen and women.

Categories
• Asian Business of the Year
• Business Personality of the Year
• Businesswoman of the Year
• Care Home Operator of the Year
• Entrepreneur of the Year
• Fast Growth Business of the Year
• Food & Drink Business Award
• Franchise Business Award
• Healthcare Business Award
• Hotelier of the Year
• Philanthropy Award
• Restaurant Business Award
• Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Past winners

Winners 2019

Asian Business of the Year Award
• Caretech

Restaurant Business
• Cinnamon club

Franchise Business
• Amsric

Care Home Operator of the Year
• CHD Living

Entertainment Business of the Year
• Eros Now

Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award in association with SBI UK
• Dr Nikhil Shah, Director, London Town Group

Healthcare Business Award
• Sigma Pharmaceuticals

Entrepreneur of the Year Award in association with Edwardian London Hotels
• Rishi Khosla, CEO & Co-Founder, OakNorth Bank

Businesswoman of the Year Award in association with Damac
• Mala Agarwal, Managing Director, Athena Care Homes

Business Personality of the Year
• Kailash Suri, Founder, Reel Cinemas

Philanthropy Award
• The Hinduja Foundation