Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Property Council New Zealand
Submission deadline 3 Sep 2021 5:00pm NZST (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 3 1am EDT
Date Awarded 25 Feb 2022 5:00pm NZDT (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Feb 24 11pm EST
Region APAC
Details

After a COVID-induced hiatus, (and yet another postponement) the Auckland Property People Awards are back and better than ever. This year, we’re celebrating the people behind the projects – the movers and shakers of the Auckland property community.

Whether you’re a young gun just starting out, a woman leading the charge or a property professional committed to making our industry and our community a better place, there’s an award for you.

Categories

• Hawkins Sheree Cooney Memorial Young Achiever of the Year
• Ignite Architects Urban Design Award
• Property Professional of the Year
• Rider Levett Bucknall Outstanding Leadership Award
• Resene Women in Property Award
• Barker & Associates Best Team Award
• JLL Excellence in Sustainability
• Martelli McKegg Long Service Award
• AMP Capital Judges' Choice Award
• Supreme Excellence Award