Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Chartered Institute of Internal Auditors - UK & Ireland
Submission deadline 16 Feb 2022 5:00pm GMT (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 16 12pm EST
Date Awarded 29 Jun 2022 5:00pm BST (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Jun 29 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Audit & Risk Awards recognise the high standards of quality and integrity vital to the success of internal audit, as well as reward the innovation delivered by teams and individuals who are at the cutting-edge of their profession.

Categories

• Outstanding team (four sub-categories)
- Public sector
- Private sector (non-FS)
- Financial services sector
- Third sector
• Inspirational leader
• Innovation in training and development