Venue
QEII Centre
QEII Centre, Broad Sanctuary, London SW1P 3EE, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer UK Black Business Show
Submission deadline 14 Feb 2022 5:00pm GMT (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 14 12pm EST
Date Awarded 17 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 17 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The UK’s technology sector is growing almost three times faster than the rest of the economy and with tech firms creating an ever increasing number of highly-skilled and highly-paid jobs, opportunities are only set to increase. By championing Black achievement within technology, the BTA Awards aim to inspire and connect whilst helping to map out a more diverse, inclusive and therefore innovative landscape.

Nomination Categories
• Ally of the Year
• App of the Year
• BTA Gaming Award
• Developer of the Year
• Diversity Champion
• Employee of the Year
• Employer of the Year
• Entrepreneur of the Year
• Fintech of the Year
• Innovation Champion
• Lifetime Award
• Rising Star
• Social Good Award