Venue
Norwich City Football Club
Norwich City Football Club, Carrow Rd, Norwich NR1 1JE, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Broadland District Council
Submission deadline 13 Dec 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 5 days)
In your time zone: Dec 13 12pm EST
Date Awarded 23 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Mar 23 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Our Business Awards are back and we’re celebrating achievement, innovation and diversity shown by businesses in Broadland and South Norfolk.

Nominate your business for one or more of our 10 awards; we have added five new categories to recognise the challenges of the past 18 months, including Outstanding Employer, Business in the Community, Working Together, Business Resilience and Business Innovation.

We also have our Retailer of the Year Award open for public nomination. If you have a favourite independent retailer that goes the extra mile nominate them today and you could win £100 of shopping vouchers.

Awards Categories
• Retailer of the Year
• Business Growth
• Business Innovation
• Business in the Community
• Business Resilience
• Environmental Impact
• International Business Growth
• New Business
• Outstanding Employer
• Visitor Experience
• Working Together

Past winners

2020 Winners

Excellence in Digital Creative and ICT
• SNAP

Excellence in Life Sciences
• myDNAhealth

Excellence in Advanced Manufacturing
• Ansible Motion

Excellence in Financial Services and Insurance
• Credo Asset Finance

Innovation in Agriculture, Food and Drink
• Flint Vineyard

Visitor Economy Experience
• The Norfolk Mead

New Business
• Simon’s Table Ltd

Business Growth
• SNAP

International Business Growth
• Ansible Motion

Environmental Impact
• Emmaus Norfolk & Waveney

Retailer of the Year
• Our Slice of Country Life