Venue
East Wintergarden
East Wintergarden, 43 Bank St, London E14 5NX, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Capital Business Media
Submission deadline 15 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 15 12pm EST
Date Awarded 23 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 23 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Business Champion Awards are designed to herald and celebrate the best of British business across the expanse of the country.

It’s time to celebrate the people that always go the extra mile, the inspirational leaders who find ways to adapt and lead their business beyond survival to a time of prosperity for all their employees, it’s time to reward the tenacity of young, keen, hungry few who prove themselves to be Britain’s youngest entrepreneurs and shine a spotlight on the the company culture vultures who’ve made the office a lighter and brighter place … Our list goes on, right up to ten awards, each championing British business.

Categories
• Entrepreneur of the year
• SME of the year
• New business of the year
• Exporter of the year
• The Growth Business of the Year
• Young entrepreneur of the year
• The Business Transformation Award
• The Sustainable Business Award
• The Diversity and Inclusion Programme
• Champions in a Crisis