Venue
The Cliff Hotel & Spa
The Cliff Hotel & Spa, Gwbert, Cardigan SA43 1PP, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business Growth Wales
Submission deadline 30 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 30 12pm EST
Date Awarded 4 Nov 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Nov 4 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

All finalists for the categories below will be automatically entered as a finalist for the Business of the Year Award

Categories
• Innovation
• Brand Impact
• Environmental Responsibility
• Welsh in Business
• Customer Service Excellence
• People Development
• Economic Contribution
• Rising Star
• Visionary Leadership
• Entrepreneur of the year
• Business of the Year