Venue
Crown Ballroom
Crown Ballroom, Great Eastern Hwy, Burswood WA 6100, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business News Australia
Submission deadline 10 Jan 2022 5:00pm AEDT (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Jan 10 1am EST
Date Awarded 8 Apr 2022 5:00pm AEST (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Apr 8 3am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The 2022 40under40 Awards is Western Australian's pre-eminent program that recognizes and celebrates the state's leading entrepreneurs, innovators, and future business leaders under the age of 40.

The awards recognize not only personal determination, commercial drive and business success but also acknowledges philantrophic and community contributions.

Categories
• Small or Start-up Business (1-20 FTE staff)
• Medium sized Business (21-100 FTE staff)
• Larges sized Business (100+ FTE staff)
• Family Business
• Indigenous Business
• Intrapreneur
• Professional Services
• Community, Social Enterprise, or Not for Profit