Venue
Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel
Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel, 450 Powell St, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer ALM Events
Submission deadline 31 Jul 2019 5:00pm PDT (about 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Jul 31 8pm EDT
Date Awarded 6 Nov 2019 6:00pm PST (almost 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 6 9pm EST
Region Americas
Details

The Recorder is honoring the California law firms and legal departments that are instrumental to the state's thriving technology sector and recognizing the most accomplished women leaders in tech law.

Categories Include:
• Tech Litigation Department of the Year
• Tech Deal Department of the Year - M&A
• Start-Up Firm/Emerging Company Law Firm of the Year
• Most Innovative Public Company Legal Department of the Year
• Most Innovative Emerging Company Legal Department of the Year
• Most Innovative Operations Team of the Year
• Innovators of the Year
• Alternative Legal Service Provider of the Year
• Innovations in Pro Bono
• Innovations in Diversity and Inclusion
• Women Leaders in Tech Law