Venue
National Gallery of Australia
National Gallery of Australia, Parkes Pl E, Parkes ACT 2600, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Canberra Women in Business
Submission deadline 17 Sep 2021 5:00pm AEST (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 17 3am EDT
Date Awarded 28 Oct 2021 5:00pm AEDT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 28 2am EDT
Region APAC
Details

Canberra Women in Business is a vibrant not-for-profit association supporting women in business in the Canberra region.

CWB provides support and opportunities for women to develop their business skills and offers powerful connections to foster confidence and growth.

Each year we hold the CWB Annual Gala Awards Night to recognize and reward the valuable contributions and outstanding achievements of ACT business women.

Past winners

2020 Winners

Chamberlains Business Woman of the Year
• Sunita Kumar, Daana Original Food

QT Canberra Young Business Woman of the Year
• Christina DeLay, Altina Drinks

Rubik 3 Indigenous Business Woman of the Year
• Rachelle Towart, Pipeline Talent Pty Ltd

Solace Creations Small Business of the Year
• Dr Eryn Davies & Jenna Keen, Capital Psychology Clinic

Clover Canberra Innovation Business Woman of the Year
• Tracy Ryan, Canberra Virtual Tours

Lerida Estate Social Impact Business Woman of the Year
• Tracy Hebden, Tracy Lee Photography