Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer CCA Global
Submission deadline 26 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (7 days ago)
In your time zone: Nov 26 12pm EST
Date Awarded 30 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 30 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

There have been so many changes in our working world in such a short period of time. Businesses and employees have adapted in ways we couldn't have imagined and what is clear is that recognition of individual and team effort has never been more important.
Showcase the exceptional work in your business, teams and highlight individuals who have all gone above and beyond to deliver for the organisation and the customer.

Categories
• Best CX Transformation - Inhouse Technology Solution
• Contact Centres - Great Places To Work (Inhouse Operations)
• Contact Centres - Great Places To Work (BPO)
• Customer Experience Brand Of The Year
• Excellence In Business Process Outsourcing Collaboration
• Excellence In Skills, Learning & Development
• Innovation In Customer Service
• Manager Of The Year
• Rising Star Award
• Team Leader Of The Year
• Team Of The Year
• Most Effective Vulnerability Strategy
• Outstanding Community Support Award
• Outstanding Flexible Working Programme
• Director Of The Year