Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business NSW
Submission deadline 27 Aug 2021 5:00pm AEST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 27 3am EDT
Date Awarded 26 Nov 2021 5:00pm AEDT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 26 1am EST
Region APAC
Details

The Central Coast Regional Business Awards recognises growth, entrepreneurship and celebrates business success across our region. One of the State’s most unique regions, the Central Coast continues to make a major contribution to the State’s economy through manufacturing, tourism, health, education and food processing.

Entering your business is a rewarding experience. It provides an opportunity to reflect on the goals, strategies and vision which have shaped your success, and the insights you gain will help drive growth and the longevity of your business.

Entries can be submitted via the online portal in any of the 13 categories listed below. Please check the category entry requirements to ensure your business is eligible.

Categories

• Outstanding Employee
• Outstanding Young Business Leader
• Outstanding Business Leader
• Excellence in Micro Business
• Excellence in Small Business
• Excellence in Business
• Excellence in Export
• Employer of Choice
• Excellence in Innovation
• Excellence in Sustainability
• Outstanding Community Organisation
• Outstanding Start Up
• Outstanding Local Chamber