Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer CEO Monthly
Submission deadline 21 Mar 2022 5:00pm CET (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 21 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 1 May 2022 5:00pm CEST (27 days ago)
In your time zone: May 1 11am EDT
Region All
Details

This award was launched to reward the very best C-Suite level professionals from around the world. it is vital for the world’s leading businesses and organisations to be driven by those that have the experience and expertise to launch them to new heights. Moreover, the events of the last couple of years have put today’s business leaders, and their roles, into greater clarity – with the very best finding new ways to overcome the challenges presented by the pandemic.