Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Incisive Media
Submission deadline 14 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Jan 14 12pm EST
Date Awarded 23 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 23 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The DevOps Excellence Awards recognise and celebrate the best of every organisation, team, individual, product and tool. With a range of categories covering every stage of progress across the industry, there is space for everyone to enter and have the opportunity to celebrate their success.

Categories
• DevOps Rising Star of the Year
• Best Continuous Delivery Product
• Best DevOps Cloud Product
• Best Use of Microservices/Containers
• DevOps Project of the Year
• Best DevOps Team
• Best DevOps Transformation
• DevOps Tool / Product of the Year
• Most Successful Cultural Transformation
• Best Open Source DevOps Tool
• DevOps Leader of the Year
• Best Automation Project
• DevOps Professional of the Year
• Best DevOps Security Tool
• Best DevOps Consulting Firm
• Best Cloud Agile Technology
• Most Innovative DevOps Vendor
• Best DevOps Services Company
• Best Implementation of DevSecOps
• * NEW * Best AIOps/MLOps Tool
• * NEW * Best Use of Compliance as Code