Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Haymarket Asia
Submission deadline 24 Feb 2022 5:00pm CST (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Feb 24 4am EST
Date Awarded 26 Apr 2022 5:00pm CST (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Apr 26 5am EDT
Region APAC
Details

As Greater China's digital industry leads the world in terms of creativity and innovation, this awards competition aims to celebrate the truly remarkable work that has a positive impact on people, brands and society. Categories have been selected to reflect the development and growth of marketing in Greater China. As you'll find in this entry kit, work can be entered by vertical sector and by type of media engaged. This year, you will note that we have introduced two new categories — Best Pandemic Digital Response and Best Use of Live Streaming.

The Digital Media Awards China 2022 recognises digital marketers and their agencies/partners for outstanding work in promoting products and services in the Greater China region.

Categories have been selected to reflect the growing maturity of digital marketing. Projects can be entered by vertical sector and by type of media engaged.