Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Holiston Media
Submission deadline 10 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 10 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 19 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 19 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Holiston Media are pleased to announce that the Electronic Money Awards will be the newest addition to our growing portfolio of awards.

With an official launch date scheduled for the Autumn of 2021, the Electronic Money Awards 2021 will be a celebration of the excellence and innovation in the global e-money issuers and payment service providers eco-systems.

The awards will single-out and champion the most innovative of products and service providers, with the awards covering both the corporate and personal digital finance sectors.

Areas covered by our awards will include;

路 Bank Transfer Solutions
路 Cryptocurrency Exchanges
路 Cryptocurrency Payments
路 EMI鈥檚 (Electronic Money Institutions)
路 e-wallets
路 Expenses Management 路 High-risk Merchant
路 Payment Cards
路 Payment Gateways
路 Payment Solutions

Awards Categories
鈥 Best Bank Transfer Solutions
鈥 Best Foreign Exchange Service
鈥 Best Cryptocurrency Exchange
鈥 Best Cryptocurrency Payment Solution
鈥 Best High-Risk Merchant Payment Solution
鈥 Best EMI Solution 鈥 FX
鈥 Best EMI Solution 鈥 Gaming
鈥 Best EMI Solution 鈥 Offshore
鈥 Best e-wallets
鈥 Best Payment Card 鈥 Personal
鈥 Best Payment Card 鈥 Corporate
鈥 Best Payment Gateway Solution
鈥 Best Innovation in Payment Solutions
鈥 Overall EMI of the Year
鈥 Overall Payment Solution of the Year