Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Emerging Europe
Submission deadline 15 Mar 2022 5:00pm CET (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 15 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 23 Jun 2022 5:00pm CEST (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Jun 23 11am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Emerging Europe Awards, part of the Future of Emerging Europe programme, is an annual celebration of the region's achievements in sustainability, innovation and entrepreneurship.

Our awards are designed to showcase and recognise outstanding growth initiatives in the region, and the progressive work of  organisations and individuals, including global leaders who have contributed to the region’s success.

Categories

People
• Future-proof Education Initiative of the Year
• Health and Social Care Initiative of the Year​
• Youth Empowerment Initiative of the Year
• Artistic Achievement of the Year

Planet
• Green Energy Initiative of the Year
• Sustainable Lifestyles Initiative of the Year

Prosperity
• People-first Economy Initiative of the Year
• Inclusive Entrepreneurship Initiative of the Year
• Global Champion of the Year
• Foreign Investor of the Year
• Investment Promotion Agency of the Year
• Business-Friendly City of the Year

Partnership
• Regional Collaboration Initiative of the Year
• Modern and Future-proof Policymaking Initiative of the Year

Peace
• Democracy and the Rule of Law Initiative of the Year
• Media Freedom and Responsible Reporting Initiative of the Year

Individuals
• Young Influencer of the Year
• Female Business Leader of the Year
• Public Figure of the Year
• Princess Marina Sturdza Award
• Günter Verheugen Award