Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer LSX - The Network For Life Science Executives
Submission deadline 1 Sep 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 9 months)
In your time zone: Sep 1 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 14 Nov 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 12 months)
In your time zone: Nov 14 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The European Lifestars Awards (ELAs) are an annual celebration of hundreds of European Life science leaders, investors, partners and deal makers. They recognise the achievements, success, stories, breakthroughs, transactions and tranformational deals and the people, teams and organisations that have played a critical role in the advancement of the industry over a 12-month period.

They are the only life science industry awards to recognise the achievements of the companies and individuals, alongside the countries and regions that the represent. This dynamic creates a truly unique experience for the life science sector and it's finalists, allowing the executives to celebrate individual achievements and collective success.

16 awards categories will be contested by 150 finalists representing 18 countries from across geographic regions of Europe.