Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Ernst & Young
Submission deadline 18 Jun 2021 5:00pm NZST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 18 1am EDT
Date Awarded 9 Mar 2022 5:00pm NZDT (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Mar 8 11pm EST
Region APAC
Details

The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year program recognises and celebrates the spirit and contribution of exceptional entrepreneurs. These are the individuals who see things beyond the horizon and help shape the future. By challenging orthodox methods and creating new markets for goods and services, entrepreneurs positively disrupt the way we do business and help enhance our quality of life.