Venue
Bvlgari Hotel
Bvlgari Hotel, 171 Knightsbridge, London SW7 1DW, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer French Chamber of Great Britain
Submission deadline 20 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 20 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 4 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 4 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

For the past 21 years, the Franco-British Business Awards have recognised the outstanding contributions of French and British companies on both sides of the Channel, celebrating their ambition, tenacity and innovativeness. This year, the awards will honour the companies that, despite these exceptional circumstances, have gone above and beyond to support their people and communities, to tackle the climate crisis and to nurture the Franco-British relationship.

Applying to the Franco-British Business Awards is the perfect opportunity to

• Have your achievements recognised
​• Boost your reputation
​• Increase your visibility in front of the Franco-British Business community
​• Benefit from media exposure
• Get access to C-level executives