Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Funds Europe Magazine
Submission deadline 1 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 1 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 11 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 11 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

Now in their 17th year, the Funds Europe Awards highlight pioneering individuals and companies, honouring those who have excelled in innovation, client focus, technology and thought leadership.

The awards recognise contributions from the entire European funds community, publicly crediting those who have advanced the cross-border agenda. They span the entire fund management process – from investments and product development in the front office, to compliance functions in the middle office, to back-office activities such as custody banking.

Categories
Business Awards Category
• European Fund Launch of the Year
• European Marketing Campaign of the Year
• European Thought Leadership of the Year

Company Awards Category
• European Asset Management Firm of the Year (three awards)
1. AuM less than €20 billion at May 31, 2021
2. AuM €20 billion-€100 billion at May 31, 2021
3. AuM greater than €100 billion at May 31, 2021
• European ETF Provider of the Year
• European ESG Manager of the Year

Individual Awards
• European Personality of the Year
• European CIO of the Year – Asset Manager
• European CIO of the Year – Institution

Social Awards
• Outstanding Community Contribution of the Year
• Diversity and Inclusion Leader of the Year

Support Awards
• European Administrator of the Year
• European Specialist Administrator of the Year (private assets, hedge funds)
• European Custodian of the Year
• European Transfer Agent of the Year