Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Charlton Media Group
Submission deadline 29 Oct 2021 5:00pm HKT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Oct 29 5am EDT
Date Awarded 19 Nov 2021 5:00pm HKT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 19 4am EST
Region APAC
Details

The Greater Bay Area Enterprise Awards are open to any company based in Hong Kong or Macau for any initiative the company has done in the Greater Bay Area to foster mutual cooperation, investment, and development. You may nominate either external facing projects or initiatives, or internal projects or initiatives if they impact your business in the Greater Bay Area.

Projects solely in Hong Kong by Hong Kong businesses are not eligible for participation in these awards