Venue
virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer GP Award
Submission deadline 14 Feb 2021 5:00pm UTC (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 14 12pm EST
Date Awarded 14 Apr 2021 5:00pm UTC (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 14 1pm EDT
Region All
Details

In 2021, the Green Concept Award will also honor new concepts for sustainable materials, products and services that are not yet on the market.

It is aimed at young designers (students and graduates), start-ups and companies / institutions that want to show their concepts, develop them further, test them or market them in order to change society and the economy.

We support a selection of participants in the sense of an innovation agency with a variety of activities such as a presentation to industry & media, investors.

Greenconcept Award 2021 Categories:
• Architecture & Tiny Houses
• Interior & Lifestyle
• Consumer Goods
• Sport
• Building Components
• Fashion
• Kidsworkspace
• Circular Materials
• Handicraft
• Mobility