Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Euromoney Institutional Investor
Submission deadline 10 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Jan 10 12pm EST
Date Awarded 28 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Mar 28 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

IFLR’s team of researchers will conduct research based on a variety of sources to make its decisions. Direct submissions are a vital part of this research and the best way of highlighting your work. All decisions will be made by IFLR internally and are entirely independent.

The awards categories and how to submit your work are detailed below. You are invited to make separate submissions for as many of these categories as you wish. Contact names supplied as part of submissions will not be used for any purposes other than awards research

Award Categories

• Deal of the Year
• Team of the Year
• Financial Services Regulatory Team of the Year
• National Law Firm of the Year
• In-house Team of the Year
• Rising Star of the Year
• IFLR Women Dealmakers Hall of Fame