Venue
The Craiglands Hotel
The Craiglands Hotel, Cowpasture Rd, Ilkley LS29 8RQ, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Ilkley Business Awards
Submission deadline 3 Dec 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Dec 3 12pm EST
Date Awarded 18 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 8 months)
In your time zone: Mar 18 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

More details for 2022 coming soon…

Past winners

2020 Winners

Apprentice/Trainee of the Year – Sponsored by The Clevedon at Ben Rhydding
• Mollie Phillips of Shoo Social Media

Business Personality of the Year – Sponsored by LCF Law
• Emily Bond of Bonds Theatre School

Best Customer Service Award of the Year – Sponsored by Stray FM
• The Aisle Bridal Boutique

Employee of the Year – sponsored by Sarah Siddons Financial Planning
• Joe Smith of Lishman’s of Ilkley

Established Business of the Year sponsored by The Wheatley Arms
• SmartSearch

Food & Drink Business of the Year – Sponsored by U Dentistry
• Broadley’s Bistro & Wine Bar

Health and Beauty Business of the Year sponsored by Stowe Family Law
• Claire Wareham Hair & Beauty

Independent Retailer of the Year - sponsored by Ison Harrison Solicitors
• Floral Dance Florist

Leisure and Tourism Business of the Year sponsored by RDC Solicitors
• Clip ‘n Climb Ilkley

Longstanding Business of the Year sponsored by Althams Travel
• Tennant and Darragh Jewellery Workshop

Micro Business of the Year - sponsored by Enterprise BNI
• Waste Not

New Business of the Year - sponsored by Virtual College
• Dexter’s Ilkley

Professional Services Business of the Year - sponsored by Cowgills Wealth
• Sarah Siddons Financial Planning

The Winner of Winners sponsored by - Ilkley BID
• Joe Smith of Lishman’s of Ilkley