Venue
Bristol Marriott Hotel City Centre
Bristol Marriott Hotel City Centre, 2 Lower Castle St, Bristol BS1 3AD, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Newsco Insider Limited
Submission deadline 25 Aug 2021 5:00pm UTC (about 2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 25 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 21 Oct 2021 8:00am UTC (in 1 day)
In your time zone: Oct 21 4am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Insider’s South West Property Awards celebrates the outstanding achievements of the people, businesses and organisations which have designed, developed, funded, built and managed the built environment in the region.

Our awards recognise the South West’s commercial property and construction sector rewarding the companies and organisations whose work has stood out from the rest over the past year.

We have introduced a new category this year. The Place-Making award will recognise the work being done to create vibrant new communities and districts at time when the economy is reopening once again.

Categories
• Agency Team of the Year
• Architectural Practice of the Year
• Construction Business of the Year
• Consultancy Team of the Year
• Property Law Firm of the Year
• Place-making Project of the Year
• Property Diversity Champion of the Year
• Sustainability Award
• Fit-out / Refurbishment of the Year
• Property Deal of the Year
• Development of the Year
• Rising Star Award
• Property Personality of the Year